Association of Surgical Technologists

Tennessee State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists

                                                                                     CAAHEP Accredited Schools

                                                                                                   Tennessee

 

Chattanooga State Community College - Chattanooga, TN Website: www.chattanoogastate.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 4501 Amnicola Highway Chattanooga , TN - 37406- Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Lucy Hampton BSN, RN, CNOR Email: lucy.hampton@chattanoogastate.edu Phone: 423-697-4491  

ConCorde Career College-Memphis - Memphis, TN

ConCorde Career College-Memphis - Memphis, TN Website: www.concorde.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 5100 Poplar Avenue Suite 132 Memphis , TN - 38137 Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Amber Orsburn CST Email: aorsburn@concorde.edu Phone: (901) 761-9494  

Fortis Institute - Cookeville Campus - Cookeville, TN

Fortis Institute - Cookeville Campus - Cookeville, TN Website: www.medvance.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 1025 HWY 111 Cookeville , TN - 38501- Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: John Mays CST Email: jmays@fortisinstitute.edu Phone: (931) 526-3660  

Fortis Institute-Nashville - Nashville, TN

Fortis Institute-Nashville - Nashville, TN Website: www.fortis.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 3354 Perimeter Hill Drive Suite 105 Nashville , TN - 37211 Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Denelle White CST, AAS Email: dwhite@fortisinstitute.edu Phone: (615) 727-5273 Web Site: www.fortis.edu

Miller-Motte Technical College- Clarksville - Clarksville, TN

Miller-Motte Technical College- Clarksville - Clarksville, TN Website: http://www.miller-motte.edu/campuses/tennesse-campuses/clarksville-tn-campus

 

Surgical Technology Program 1820 Business Park Drive Clarksville , TN - 37040 Degrees: Associate  

Program Director: Kelly Johnson CST Email: kelly.johnson@miller-motte.edu Phone: (931) 553-0071  

Miller-Motte Technical College-Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN

Miller-Motte Technical College-Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN Website: www.miller-motte.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 6020 Shallowford Road Ste 100 Chattanooga , TN - 37421 Degrees: Associate  

Program Director: Barbara Kitchens CST/BS Email: barbara.kitchens@miller-motte.edu Phone: (423) 510-9675 x 2776  

Nashville State Community College - Nashville, TN

Nashville State Community College - Nashville, TN Website: www.nscc.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 120 White Bridge Road Nashville , TN - 37209 Degrees: Certificate  

Program Director: Van Bates BA, CST Email: van.bates@nscc.edu Phone: (615) 353-3340  

National College of Business and Technology-Memphis - Memphis, TN

National College of Business and Technology-Memphis - Memphis, TN Website: www.national-college.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 3545 Lamar Avenue Memphis , TN - 38118 Degrees: Associate  

Program Director: Carla Soutemire-Morton CST Email: cstoutemire@national-college.edu Phone: (901) 363-9046  

Northeast State Community College - Blountville , TN

Northeast State Community College - Blountville, TN Website: www.NortheastState.edu

 

Surgical Technology Program 2425 Highway 75 PO Box 246 Blountville , TN - 37617 Degrees: Associate  

Program Director: Jefferson Coalson CST Email: jdcoalson@northeaststate.edu Phone: (423) 279-3681 Web Site: www.NortheastState.edu

Tennessee Tech Center - Crossville - Crossville, TN

Tennessee Tech Center - Crossville - Crossville, TN Website: www.crossville.tec.tn.us

 

Surgical Technology Program 910 Miller Avenue Crossville , TN - 38555- Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Melissa E. Pelfrey CST Email: melissa.pelfrey@ttcc.edu Phone: (931) 484-7502 x 119  

Tennessee Tech Center - Jackson - Jackson, TN

Tennessee Tech Center - Jackson - Jackson, TN Website: www.jackson.tec.tn.us

 

Surgical Technology Program 2468 Technology Center Drive Jackson , TN - 38301- Degrees: Diploma Status: [Inactive]  

Program Director: Barbara Avent BSN, RN Email: bavent@jackson.tec.tn.us Phone: (731) 424-0691  

Tennessee Technology Center - Murfreesboro, TN

Tennessee Technology Center - Murfreesboro, TN Website: www.murfreesboro.tec.tn.us

 

Surgical Technology Program 1303 Old Fort Parkway Murfreesboro , TN - 37129- Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Mike Ford RN Email: mford@ttcmurfreesboro.edu Phone: (615) 898-8010  

Tennessee Technology Center - Knoxville - Knoxville , TN

Tennessee Technology Center - Knoxville - Knoxville, TN Website: www.knoxville.tec.tn.us

 

Surgical Technology Program 1100 Liberty Street Knoxville , TN - 37919- Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Vicki L. Aube AAS, CST Email: vicki.aube@ttcknoxville.edu Phone: (865) 546-7302 x 142 Web Site: www.ttcknoxville.edu

Tennessee Technology Center- Hohenwald - Hohenwald , TN

Tennessee Technology Center- Hohenwald - Hohenwald, TN Website: www.hohenwald.tec.tn.us

 

Surgical Technology Program 813 West Main Street Hohenwald , TN - 38462-2201 Degrees: Diploma  

Program Director: Sally Mercer RN, BSN, CMSRN, CST Email: sally.mercer@ttchohenwald.edu Phone: (931) 796-5351 x 143  

 

* Revised 06/2012. *Please contact TN-AST board members if updates are required.